Contact

Office

Our office is open Monday to Friday between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m.

Visiting address:

Futura I
Yrittäjänkatu 17, 2.floor
65380 Vaasa

Mailing address:

PL 810
65101 Vaasa

Vaasa Parks and VP Facilities personnel

Ulla Mäki-Lohiluoma

CEO, M.Sc. (Tech.)
Vaasa Facilita Oy Ab, VP Facilities Oy Ab

+358 40 5733 004
ulla.maki-lohiluoma@vaasaparks.fi

Harri Rehula

Financial Manager, M.Sc. (Econ.)
VP Facilities Oy Ab

+358 50 5182 318
harri.rehula@vaasaparks.fi

Mikko Harju 

Construction Project Manager, BEng
VP Facilities Oy Ab

+358 400 362 552
mikko.harju@vaasaparks.fi

Petteri Väkelä

Real Estate Manager, BEng
Vaasa Parks Oy Ab

+358 40 129 3437
petteri.vakela@vaasaparks.fi

Jenna Hoffrén

Service Coordinator, M.Sc. (Pol.sci.)
Vaasa Parks Oy Ab
+358 400 282 440

jenna.hoffren@vaasaparks.fi

Annika Matintupa

Service Assistant
Vaasa Facilita Oy Ab

040 181 2881
annika.matintupa@vaasafacilita.fi

Petteri Saarinen

Sales Director,  M.Sc. (Econ.)
Vaasa Facilita Oy Ab

046 876 0310
petteri.saarinen@vaasafacilita.fi

Kehitysjohtaja Anna-Kaisa Valkama

Anna-Kaisa Valkama

Development Director, M.Sc. (Tech.)
Vaasa Facilita Oy Ab

040 777 2785
anna-kaisa.valkama@vaasafacilita.fi